Reviews

Home » Reviews
Google Rating
4.9
I had a great first time experience with Magdalen. I use to get waxed at a nail salon for 2 years until I did more research and was informed of why it was so affordable. Magdalen is not only absolutely hilarious, she is very delicate and knowledgeable of her craft. She uses different “waxes” to get all hairs in different points of the growth cycle. It was indubitably less painful than my previous experiences. I was recommended by a friend and would definitely recommend her to other friends.
Sheila Pierre
Sheila Pierre
21:56 12 Oct 18
Magdalen is super sweet and welcoming to any guest that walks through her door! This was my first time getting waxed and I experienced no pain! I highly recommend booking your next wax with her, she will take very good care of you!:)
Haley Mae Smith
Haley Mae Smith
16:10 28 Dec 18
Magdalen is very professional, friendly, funny and overall very welcoming. I got the Brazilian and it was not painful like I thought it would be. This was my first time getting a Brazilian and I am definitely going back! I highly recommend Magdalen's for your waxing.
Tatiana Magruder
Tatiana Magruder
14:06 24 Dec 18
I came from a prior appointment that was painful with another business. So scared I didn’t even finish up with my appointment due to the pain. I got in contact with Mrs. Magdalena and she was so welcoming and just made me feel very very comfortable and is also a joy to be around she has a wonderful presence. And most importantly it wasn’t painful.
Maceo Miles
Maceo Miles
20:19 07 Dec 18
Comfortable atmosphere, great service, and very clean! Magdalen was wonderful by accepting me with kindness and was quick with not much pain. I recommend to anyone and everyone her service and have already booked my next appointment! ?
Heather Yatsuk
Heather Yatsuk
01:18 29 Nov 18
Magdalen is a God send. The M stands for magic! Can’t believe how smooth and heavenly my wax was. Magdalen did an amazing job! I didn’t believe a wax could make me feel this good but it did. I’m glad I came to Magdalen for my wax never going to anyone else. She was kind, knowledgeable and wonderful. Great customer service! If you’re looking for an amazing place to get your wax done, this is the place.
Delphine Glay
Delphine Glay
20:09 10 Oct 18
Got a lip and chin wax, expecting it to hurt like in the past, and it didn't hurt at all! I'm already booked for a Brazilian (which I've always wanted to do) because I'm an adult and should have done this by now. Can't wait, and will definitely be a loyal customer. If you want to support a small, woman owned business, this is definitely the place!!
Carmen Luanglue
Carmen Luanglue
00:36 06 Dec 18
I came in today as a new customer with Magdalen and she was absolutely amazing! I really enjoyed how quick the waxing process was compared to other places that I have been too. Honestly, I was laughing my butt off in the room the entire time!! I will definitely book with her again!
Carrie McKnight
Carrie McKnight
19:11 09 Jan 19
Magdalen is the best! Very professional, and does fantastic work. She works quickly and is hilarious too, so she helps you laugh through it 🙂 just moved here recently, and she does the best job of anyone I’ve ever been to. Definitely pay her a visit!
Meaghan Myles
Meaghan Myles
18:48 08 Jan 19
First time seeing Magdalen and definitely will be returning again. She's fast and knows what she's doing. I used to go to Baltimore to get my brazilian with eh results - never again. Without a doubt, if you want the best wax, go see Magdalen. She'll have you laughing too. Comfortable. High Quality. Excellent Service.
Christina Barclay
Christina Barclay
17:55 18 Jan 19
I was really scared when I first came in because it was my first tome getting a wax, but she was really nice and made sure I was comfortable. We talked the whole time and it made it seem quicker. Would definitely go back.
Amanda Jimenez
Amanda Jimenez
18:17 01 Feb 19
Service was excellent. I called and I was able to get in on the very same day! I received a Brazilian wax and I can tell you, it was perfect! I am very picky and often times annoyed after my wax but here at Magdalen's ...every little hair... snatched!! Magdalen's service was professional and her salon is so adorably chic, which 100% matches her personality. Magdalen's now has a new client for sure!
Monica Ferguson
Monica Ferguson
18:55 10 Feb 19
First visit today. Lovely experience. Beautiful place. Great service. Very Clean and tasteful.. great customer service too.
Carol Kariuki
Carol Kariuki
06:42 09 Feb 19
Today was my first time at Magdalen’s! I typically go elsewhere to get sugar waxing but I tried making an appointment and they were closed. I went onto google and found Magdalen’s shop and saw the great reviews I also checked yelp and she had almost 5 stars. I decided to see see if I could make an appointment for today and bam! There was availability which was great! I made the appointment showed up a couple hours later and decided to switch where I get waxed! Magdalen was great! She’s very charismatic and is quick and efficient when waxing! After a couple minutes we were done and I was hairless! Would highly recommend! She was just too sweet I had to get a pic with her!
Johana Paredes
Johana Paredes
01:29 11 Feb 19
Magdalen was absolutely fantastic! She was extremely professional and knowledgeable about her work. It is obviously she cares about her clients. She is truly the best. I will never go anywhere else.
Alexandra Sparacino
Alexandra Sparacino
17:43 13 Feb 19
I had a wonderful experience at Magdalen’s Pure Skincare! Magdalen was very professional and friendly and did an amazing job with my Brazilian wax. I had a last minute plan changes for my vacation and needed an earlier appointment and she was happy to accommodate. She even came and opened the salon early so she could fit me in. Excellent service! I already scheduled for next time. I had a bad experience before so I’m so glad I found somebody I’m happy with!
Azra Markham
Azra Markham
15:34 17 Feb 19
Magdalen’s Pure Skincare was a delightful treat! I went in 36 weeks pregnant for a bikini wax. I expected it to be an unpleasant experience (as waxes can be) and walked out highly satisfied with Magdalen’s service. She was delightful and efficient and most impressively, I experienced no pain in the whole process. The facilities were clean and sanitary.
C Cabezas
C Cabezas
17:31 21 Feb 19
I tried Magdalen this morning and she did an amazing job. She was done in no time and the experience was the most painless to date. She made me feel very comfortable and was able to fit me in when I was under a huge time crunch. I've already made my next appointment!
Jeida Dujon
Jeida Dujon
17:47 25 Feb 19
I went in for a Brazilian and I am satisfied. It's not every day you meet businesses that treat you like family, Magdalen's Pure Skincare is one of them. She is kind and attentive, she doesn't brush off your concern, she listens and adapts. I appreciate professionals who take their job seriously but also recognize how important it is to form a connection with their client/customer.
Erin Harris
Erin Harris
18:18 28 Feb 19
I had the most pleasant experience. It was fast and pain free. I was extremely nervous given the fact that I have had some bad experiences in the past with other places. Magdalen ia definitely God sent and amazing at what she does. I recommend everyone to go try her services.
Kashonda Banks
Kashonda Banks
15:59 06 Mar 19
Having just moved to the area, I found Magdalen from her excellent reviews. Best waxing experience I've had. It was painless and Magdalen was thorough and had me laughing the entire time. Highly, highly recommend!
Sarah Caitlyn
Sarah Caitlyn
21:02 06 Mar 19
New to the area & with all the 5 star reviews I had to check it out for myself. There’s no doubt why Magdalen has received all the 5 star rave reviews...she’s friendly, personable, provides great service, it’s quick and she’s very knowledgeable! I booked my next appointment before I left & she followed up with me that evening to see how I was. Thanks so much Magdalen! See you soon!
Vanessa P
Vanessa P
11:49 09 Mar 19
Magdalen is amazing! Besides being super fun and entertaining, her waxes are incredibly thorough and painless (well, as painless as you can expect a wax to be). The whole experience goes by very quickly— she’s very efficient. Can’t recommend enough!
Coco Stephens
Coco Stephens
21:37 10 Mar 19
What can I say? Well I’ll start by saying I’ve been going to Ms. Magdalen for over a year now. I found her and haven’t looked back since. She is professional, down to earth and prompt. Her shop is serene and always smells so nice. Always ready to take me when I get there, I’ve never had to wait. My appointment will be at 5 and I’ll be waxed and out by 5:15. Did I mention that she i fast, neat and it’s painless. I wish I would’ve known about her before going to nail salons and receiving subpar service and and waxed that hurt like hell. I used to literally be not able to walk comfortably after a Brazilian but not with Magdalen. I actually look forward to my appointments with her for a good conversation and a hearty laugh. Magdalen is the bomb! 😊
Alicea J
Alicea J
21:53 11 Mar 19
Second time coming to Magdalen’s, first time getting waxed by Magdalen herself. You wouldn’t think that getting a Brazilian wax would be a pleasant experience but I was laughing and chatting with Magdalen the WHOLE time. The wax was relatively painless, Magdalen did a quick thorough job. I highly recommend going to Magdalen for your waxing. And make sure you’re on time!
Amber P
Amber P
15:47 23 Mar 19
This was my first time getting a wax. Magdalen eased my nerves with her professionalism and great conversation. It was pain free and super quick. Her establishment is super clean and smells amazing. Already looking forward to the next one. I’d definitely recommend her. Thank you so much Magdalen!!
Shealyn Little
Shealyn Little
20:25 30 Mar 19
I was trying to find a good place to get wax and I found all this amazing reviews that made me want to try it. I got a Brazilian and there was hardly any pain at all. She was quick with a soft touch definitely recommended and also this place rocks! Magdalen was excellent and also very professional !! Also the place was really clean and beautiful something that for me is really important. Again, everyone this place is excellent! I tried it once and now I don’t wanna leave.
Tatiana Torres
Tatiana Torres
14:32 31 Mar 19
I had my 1st visit with Magdalen and she was so friendly & welcoming. I hugged her because she made me feel like I knew her forever which made my experience even better. My service was excellent & I'm glad that I went to her. If your looking for a professional clean & welcoming place to get waxed or facials etc... Go to her!!! Best Bikini wax experience 🤗
Charmaine C
Charmaine C
15:16 02 Apr 19
I just went here for my first time last weekend. When I walked in, the salon was very welcoming. Magdalen was standing behind the desk and greeted me with a warm smile and walked me through filling out my form. I was promptly taken back for my eyebrow shaping which surprisingly didn’t hurt as bad as other places. The esthetician, I wish I could remember her name, was super sweet and made sure to ask me exactly how I wanted my eyebrows shaped. When I checked out, Magdalen suggested trying a Brazilian wax. Since my eyebrow shaping was relatively painless I decided to give it a try. I will be going back in the next couple of weeks and can’t wait to see the results!
Karen Markham
Karen Markham
13:06 17 Apr 19

Facebook Rating
4.8
Very professional and felt comfortable during the entire visit
Wayne Marhefka
Wayne Marhefka
2019-02-11T00:36:29+0000
It was my first time doing the Brazilian wax, and I had heard so many bad stories, and how much it hurt, but with them none of that was true. It was very quick, and it did not hurt as it was described. Definitely using them again.
Gabriela Mara
Gabriela Mara
2018-08-08T13:29:56+0000
My session with Magdalen was the best I’ve had yet! She made me feel very comfortable, and her service was done with noticeable care and professionalism. The atmosphere was very pleasant, and her waxing method was painless. I won’t be trying out different spas any longer- Magdalen will be my go-to person from here on out. Looking forward to the next session!
Yasmin Niktash
Yasmin Niktash
2018-05-23T21:49:12+0000
Ms. Magdalene did my first Brazilian and it was a great experience. She was so warm and endearing that it felt like my mom was doing it. Thank you Ms. Magdalene for making my first experience a great one and for calling to check on me afterwards. Highly recommend!!
India Petite-Johns
India Petite-Johns
2018-03-02T15:44:21+0000
Kelechi Ahaghotu
Kelechi Ahaghotu
2018-02-13T13:07:09+0000
Bria Rose Collins
Bria Rose Collins
2018-02-08T00:37:54+0000
Great and friendly people! Definitely will be back soon!
Jessica Dembe
Jessica Dembe
2018-02-01T00:44:54+0000
One word - Supreme!More words:Magdalen’s approach is so soothingly forward. She is a no nonsense business woman with complete confidence in her craft that is validated by her application. I was so impressed with her and as fast as she was she was precise and still very considerate and caring about my being as a whole. She is 100 % the “ African Magic” she claims. I’ll be back in a few weeks. Thank you for creating a pleasant experience for me. I appreciate you, Magdalene
Brigitte Hart
Brigitte Hart
2017-11-17T20:56:10+0000
Nicki Jay
Nicki Jay
2017-10-22T20:34:39+0000
It was awesome!!! I was really nervous but am glad I went and got the Brazilian wax!!! I would definitely recommend anyone. if I new about the place before, I would have gone there!! Magdalen is really good and cares about her customers.. thank you once again!!
Sobia Riaz
Sobia Riaz
2017-09-02T22:39:41+0000
She did great and was very friendly. I like the location and the facilities were very clean.
Noor Zehra Azam
Noor Zehra Azam
2017-08-28T15:01:04+0000
I absolutely loved my experience. Will go back again.
Attia Ejaz
Attia Ejaz
2017-08-25T21:59:43+0000
I love! Love! Love this place! I remember looking for a place to get my eyebrows tinted and was so afraid of the wrong person doing them. So I looked up various places and reviews. They have great reviews so I took a leap of faith and booked an appointment. The first time I went I got my eyebrows shaped and tinted and let's just say I've been addicted every since. I also got theeeee most amazing facial ever! Irene was so professional and answered all my million questions. I walked out there looking fabulous!!! I recently went back to get a wax and boy was I nervous! I thought I would be screaming and praying for my dear life. But Magdalen the wax ninja made sure I was comfortable and did a wonderful job! I've found a great place and plan on going back! Make an appointment I won't regret it!
Joycelyn Obeng-Boafo
Joycelyn Obeng-Boafo
2017-07-14T00:14:59+0000
This is the best place in Maryland to get waxed. Magdalen is gentle and does a excellent job. I was so afraid to get my very first Brazilian but after leaving there I booked my next appointment with zero hesitation. The place its self is beautiful and I absolutely love the way it smells. I would recommend her to everyone she is truly a wax ninja. ����
Courtney Dodson
Courtney Dodson
2017-07-12T23:14:57+0000
Excellent service, Magdalen is hilarious, very professional & knows what she is doing. Highly recommend this location for any waxing needs 🙂
Olga Chavez
Olga Chavez
2017-06-22T01:56:08+0000
Jody Sturdevant
Jody Sturdevant
2017-06-21T15:41:15+0000
Magdalen was excellent! Beautiful and very clean space. The wonderful advice that came with her services was the cherry on top. Thank you!
Johanna Montero-Okon
Johanna Montero-Okon
2017-05-27T22:52:29+0000
Me alegra haber escojido este lugar. Mi experiencia fue excelente. Magdalen es muy profesional y amistosa. Todo el tiempo me senti con confianza. Definitivamente recomiendo a todos!!!
Sonnya Irun
Sonnya Irun
2017-05-18T16:42:46+0000
Fast and smooth wax. I had almost an entire body wax and I feel great. I'm making this place my regular!
Katreena Settle
Katreena Settle
2017-04-28T22:04:14+0000
I absolutely adore this place. Both Magdalen and Irene were so sweet and compassionate. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Irene worked fast and efficient. She talked with me like an old friend. In first meeting me I forgot my purse and they didn't hesitate to let me know it was no big deal I could still get waxed and come back to pay. Immediately I calmed down and knew I was in the right place and a place I would continue to come back to.
Denise Prowant
Denise Prowant
2017-04-12T22:21:49+0000
I had the most amazing experience with Magdalen! She was so sweet and extremely professional. She made me feel comfortable and my waxing was done fast and efficiently!! You must go see her!!
Latoya Tardy
Latoya Tardy
2017-03-25T20:18:08+0000
If your looking for an enjoyable waxing experience this is the place to go. And yes I said enjoyable, Magdalene works speedy with skill and precision which will ease any apprehension. I absolutely love my experience here and I'm never disappointed!!
Mila Gray
Mila Gray
2017-03-25T17:51:07+0000
Lena Shieh
Lena Shieh
2017-03-20T21:54:34+0000
Arnetta Luke
Arnetta Luke
2017-03-20T03:54:03+0000
Mattie Rodriguez
Mattie Rodriguez
2017-03-20T03:45:52+0000
Elena Amato
Elena Amato
2017-03-20T03:30:21+0000
Stephany de Queiroz
Stephany de Queiroz
2017-03-20T03:23:53+0000
This was my VERY FIRST TIME EVER, getting waxed. Magdalen made it an EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME!! She was warm, funny, efficient and EXTREMELY ENTERTAINING!! I thank her for making me comfortable and For a FANTASTIC job. �
LaTanya Blue
LaTanya Blue
2017-03-20T01:22:53+0000
You don't even notice you are being waxed, she is that awesome!
Courtney A. Savannah
Courtney A. Savannah
2017-02-18T19:59:51+0000
Shakita Terry Fultz
Shakita Terry Fultz
2017-02-10T09:17:50+0000
Magdalen is the most precious person on earth! She's so funny and so energetic, I am so happy I went to her. I recommend her to anyone. No questions asked! Her humor and hospitality is like no other. Thank you <3
Eleni Daliouris
Eleni Daliouris
2017-01-21T18:59:14+0000
It was very nice, the ambiance was very calm and even though I was nervous about my first time everything went amazing. Also waxing is not as painful as you think
Rhodesia Roberts
Rhodesia Roberts
2017-01-11T21:38:09+0000
I love her she is so funny ! She made me laugh the whole time I enjoyed her service
Brittney Burrowes
Brittney Burrowes
2016-12-09T00:10:25+0000
Courtney Currie Fielding
Courtney Currie Fielding
2016-12-02T18:46:13+0000
I had the best experience here! I went for my first Brazilian wax. I was a little nervous. But Magdalen made me feel comfortable before I even went to the spa when I booked the appointment, so when I went there, I felt comfortable immediately. She is not only very friendly and personable, but also professional. Magdalen uses the best waxing product available. The waxing was quick and painless. The spa itself is clean and relaxing. I have booked my second appointment for my next waxing and plan to go back for other services. Magdalen's prices are reasonable for the outstanding service she gives.
Kim Murphy
Kim Murphy
2016-11-29T03:29:12+0000
I recently got a Brazilian wax from Magdalene Skin Care by Magdalene herself; and I must say that it was less painful as I expected. The chatters during the process made is it very seamless and bearable. I feel so carefree and liberated, especially you know where and it is amazing for a change. I am contemplating having another one very soon depending how quickly hair grows back and my schedule. If you have never had one or seeking a different aesthetician, look no more as Magdalene is your solution. Please make an appointment and I assure you will not be disappointed; at least I wasn't!
Jojo Jam
Jojo Jam
2016-10-29T15:00:17+0000
Nana Akua Akua
Nana Akua Akua
2016-10-23T20:21:36+0000
Magdalen is extremely professional and very patient! Will definitely go back.
Phyl Woods
Phyl Woods
2016-10-23T15:22:34+0000
Magdalen was wonderful and so chatty--necessary when getting waxed to keep your mind off of any pain. With that said, I didn't really feel that much pain, which is very nice. I've been getting waxed for over 10 years, so I have experience with many estheticians. If you're in the Rockville/Gaithersburg area, I recommend Magdalen.
Jessica Naftzinger Romito
Jessica Naftzinger Romito
2016-08-10T17:16:25+0000
Let me say, I have gone to many places to get a Brazilian wax and it never has been pleasant. This is the first time were I have been happy. She was quick and efficient, felt no pain. She has African magic.
Jessica Rodriguez
Jessica Rodriguez
2016-08-04T21:40:59+0000
After struggling for months to find a good, reasonably priced, enjoyable waxing salon, finding Magdalens Pure Skincare was truly a blessing. She was fast, and efficient and I was extremely pleased with the results. I look forward to my next appointment.
Hannah Claire Allgood
Hannah Claire Allgood
2016-08-02T15:15:46+0000
Love it!! The best waxing experience ever. Excellent products and service!
Mariama Nene Bah
Mariama Nene Bah
2016-07-22T04:45:15+0000
Lily Mayne
Lily Mayne
2016-07-20T20:31:57+0000
I've been getting Brazilian waxes for years and have done so in several different states, while moving for job opportunities. I have to say, my experience with Magdalen has been THE BEST! Not only is she so sweet and funny, but the waxing experience itself is quick and as pain free as possible. Her studio is clean, always is playing great music and she truly makes the whole appointment so fun...you barely realize you're there for what would normally be a pretty uncomfortable procedure. I would highly recommend Magdalen to anyone looking for a great Brazilian wax experience. She is incredible and has a client for life in me!
Elena Paolini Williams
Elena Paolini Williams
2016-07-10T14:36:05+0000
I found Magdalen on Yelp and I'm so glad I did! I was going to another esthetician who I wasn't very happy with and needed to find someone else. Magdalen was super fast, very friendly and made me very comfortable. It wasn't nearly as painful as it was at my previous place and you can't beat the location! I already made my follow up appt! Thank you Magdalen!
Lori Ramos
Lori Ramos
2016-07-09T21:09:02+0000
Summer Sickmen
Summer Sickmen
2016-07-06T17:17:18+0000
I had a great first experience! Totally recommend going here! Very friendly and she is funny! She made everything comfortable.
Angela Lauren
Angela Lauren
2016-07-01T22:21:29+0000
The best place for waxing. I always feel so relaxed, pain free and completely comfortable.
Jennifer Durham
Jennifer Durham
2016-06-24T17:39:37+0000
Pleasantly surprised. I have had other Brazilian waxes in the past and this was by far the best one I have ever had! Quick, easy and not very painful at all (unlike the other ones I have had) I was so nervous I was even shaking before getting it done and it was no big deal! I highly recommend them!
Devon Merten
Devon Merten
2016-06-11T16:48:22+0000
This lady does amazing work !! I had my second Brazilian wax today and booked my 3rd in the same day. She is clean, professional, and quick. Offers excellent products that actually work at affordable prices. Forget about the bad stories you've heard. Magdalen's pure skin care is the place to go!!
MoMo Nicole
MoMo Nicole
2016-06-10T02:41:10+0000
My waxing experience was superb! Magdalen made my appointment very quick, easy & comfortable! I will be returning and referring friends! Thank you!
Holly Theis
Holly Theis
2016-05-16T23:40:30+0000
My experience was a good and relaxed one being new to the whole waxing experience. She's very warm and friendly. That meant a lot.
Mireille Robinson
Mireille Robinson
2016-05-10T02:18:53+0000
Magdalen is awesome! No matter your age or physical limitations, she can get the job done without hurting you!! I can't say enough good things about my experiences at Magdalen's Pure Skin Spa
Diane Krizan
Diane Krizan
2016-04-29T19:09:47+0000
Love, love, LOVE Magdalen - she is does an amazing job and keeps training and improving her skills and techniques. Take it from this loyal customer of 6+ years.
Olivia Wall
Olivia Wall
2016-04-26T01:38:58+0000
That was the most amazing waxing experience y'all but I mean she was done in 15 minutes she was really done in 15 minutes. She waxed everything and applied a nice soothing cream before and after it was truly a wonderful experience I definitely would give her 10 stars if I could.
Kelz Keith
Kelz Keith
2016-02-20T21:04:35+0000
It has been quick and easy and she really cares about making your experience pleasant. 🙂
Dana Erickson
Dana Erickson
2016-02-13T15:07:23+0000
I absolutely love this woman and will NEVER go anywhere else to get my Brazilian wax done!!! She does an amazing job!!! "Your stuff is not a Toyota, it's a Benz. Respect it!!"
RoseyAnn Spence
RoseyAnn Spence
2016-01-15T17:37:47+0000
Natalia Giraldo
Natalia Giraldo
2015-10-22T00:46:20+0000
Absolutely amazing!!! Will definitely be back!!!!
Anaelise Martinez
Anaelise Martinez
2015-06-24T15:22:24+0000
Amanda Vito
Amanda Vito
2015-06-23T13:58:06+0000
Amazing services! Professional staff who treat you with such care! Wonderful!
Jacqueline Tutalo Helfer
Jacqueline Tutalo Helfer
2015-05-27T16:02:59+0000
OMG that was the fastest Brazilian I've ever had in my life. Not only that but I am pain free and she kept me talking and laughing throughout. Magdalen's is my go to from now on!
Katrina Jones
Katrina Jones
2015-04-01T16:50:45+0000
Had a wonderful experience at Magdalen's! First time and it was excellent. She did a great job making me feel comfortable and it was quick and easy. I will definitely be back.
Candice Watson
Candice Watson
2014-11-19T21:08:14+0000
I was so scared and nervous but it literally was so easy and comfortable. I was scared it would hurt but didn't at all! The place was so clean and pretty and relaxing. I am looking forward to go again and also try the facial services. Best part is it was quick enough for me to do it during my 30 min lunch break!
Stephy Solange
Stephy Solange
2014-10-23T02:31:49+0000
You only get one time to make a first impression and words can not express how Magdalene made me feel!!!! So warm relaxed and inviting. Not only does she make you look pretty she makes you feel that way: ) I won't be going no where else you've got a customer for life!!!!
Jacquelyn Allred
Jacquelyn Allred
2014-09-17T19:23:36+0000
I did my first brazilian at a nail salon and it was the absolute worst experience ever. Then I decided to try sugaring. Not as bad but not too much better. Then I saw that Magdalen uses Nufree and it's suppose to be painless. I have to admit I was still scared but I needed a waxing. At Magdalen's she made my waxing experience comfortable, and promised me that the pain I felt before will never be felt again. I am a customer for life. This experience was 100% better than the first three times. I definitely recommend her.
Nicole Jenkins
Nicole Jenkins
2014-07-18T18:43:41+0000
Becky Gomez
Becky Gomez
2014-07-18T18:30:10+0000
My first time going to Magdalen's and she was absolutely amazing! I got a wax for the first time and was nervous and she made me feel so comfortable and did it so quick that it was over before I knew it!
Taylor Maslen
Taylor Maslen
2014-06-28T01:42:30+0000
Kona Kam
Kona Kam
2014-05-30T14:14:53+0000
Colleen Krizan
Colleen Krizan
2014-04-30T08:46:36+0000
Miunich Jarper
Miunich Jarper
2014-02-26T01:43:04+0000
Sofia Lily Arriola
Sofia Lily Arriola
2013-12-20T17:19:58+0000
John Lyonnais
John Lyonnais
2013-11-16T18:19:45+0000
Great waxing experience. Like the personal and professional touch. Will definitely be back.
Stephanie Bunting
Stephanie Bunting
2013-11-01T17:58:08+0000
Magdalen is the best spa that exists. I've been coming here for over 2 years and enjoy every visit. Magdalen is professional , efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Magdalen's Pure Skin Care for all your spa needs.
Ruthie Auguste
Ruthie Auguste
2013-10-31T15:35:02+0000
Faridah Pac's
Faridah Pac's
2013-10-08T10:00:17+0000
Antoinette Smith
Antoinette Smith
2013-09-14T15:26:53+0000
Mekeda Haniyyah
Mekeda Haniyyah
2013-07-25T05:15:33+0000
Eliseo Moreno
Eliseo Moreno
2013-07-19T03:45:47+0000
Oumarou Garba
Oumarou Garba
2013-07-19T02:56:28+0000
Mame Dior Ndiaye
Mame Dior Ndiaye
2013-07-16T23:59:48+0000
Click To Call

Please enter your phone number, and you will be connected to Magdalen's Pure Skin Care:


×
Menu

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care